[blog] ilam’s 2nd anniversary giveaway!

To celebrate my second anniversary, which is coming up on August 27th, I am hosting a SHINee-themed giveaway. Hooray! There are two prizes:

First Prize: SHINee World: The 1st Album
Second Prize: Jonghyun’s fan paddle thing I got at SMTown NYC or something really awesome and really random (because not everyone absolutely loves Jonghyun)

prizes!

Visit my Facebook page to enter– some of the ways of entering this giveaway include liking my Facebook page, leaving comments, tweeting, etc. The more you do, the higher chance you have of winning. The contest starts 15 August 2012 at 12:01am EST, and ends 27 August 2012 at 12:01am EST. Best of luck!

Read the rules below. 

**who is eligible**
(1) Entrants must be 13 years or older. If you’re on the young side, ask your parents permission first.
(2) Entrants must be able to receive shipments; you’ll need to give me your address if you win.

**general conditions**
(1) Winners will be selected at random. Rafflecopter lets me download a spreadsheet, so I will literally click “Random” in Excel and pick the top two as the winners.
(2) Winners will have 48 hours to respond. If there is no response, I will notify another winner in your place.
(3) Winners must live in a reasonable place for me to ship. If the cost to ship to your address becomes prohibitive, I reserve the right to notify another winner in your place. (Sorry! I know this seems mean, but it wouldn’t make sense if I spent $50 on shipping for something that costs less than half that amount.)
(4) My decision is final and will not be subject to review or appeal by any entrant or by any third party.
(5) I will not sell or use your information other than for confirmation that you’re human and shipping you the prize.
(6) There are only two prizes.
(7) No purchase necessary.

25 thoughts on “[blog] ilam’s 2nd anniversary giveaway!

  1. Pingback: “SHINee World: The 1st Album” GIveaway at The Innocent Lam | Contest Corner: The Best Giveaways on The Net!

  2. Wait so are we commenting with our biases or something lol? I swear I liked your FB page before this omg why. ;~; Anyway, Jonghyun is my bias (yay!), but I already have this fan (I was at SMTOWN NY too!), so mostly in it for the CD. I think it’s safe to say their first album is my favorite, even if they’ve only had 2. Okay, this comment is unnecessarily long (I am notorious for that). I’m gonna enter everywhere just to test my luck (which is none when it comes to giveaways). Thanks for being so generous and hosting this contest though! :)

    • thanks for stopping by (: I love Daesung too.. haha.. and that one episode where he makes friends with Yunho.. sigh.. so cute..

      you’ve been entered!!
      Michelle

    • thanks for commenting; you’ve been entered (: .. argh.. I am beginning to like Changmin a lot as well.. though I think I’ve stuck with Jonghyun way too long to develop another bias.. I’m getting old *_*

      Michelle

  3. Key is my bias, always. But not in a “I LOVE YOU HAVE MY BABIES!” kinda way, more “Omigosh you would be the coolest brother/elder male friend/GBF ever!” (^.^)

  4. Congrats on the Second Anniversary of your blog, Michelle – I’m really happy I found it. I always enjoy your writing & I especially like that you & even your commenters are polite & thoughtful even when disagreeing, not rude & capscrazy like on some other sites (lol) – It feels very civilized & friendly here.
    As far as SHINee biases, I guess Onew was pretty much mine at first, cos he was so cute & awkward & I liked his voice so much, but it’s really hard for me to pick a true favorite now because there is so much talent in the group that I keep noticing & enjoying (& good looks, yes, :P)
    Keep up the good work & best of luck to everyone :)

    • thank you! I agree.. nowadays, I just follow them quite generally.. they’re all spiraling into huge superstars that I didn’t know existed way back in 2008 debut days ^^ you’ve been entered!

      Michelle

Share your thoughts

