[kpop] the one most glaring hole in my SHINee postings

I just checked my search terms, and this popped up: “theinnocentlam Lucifer album review”. Yeah, so never did that. Cough. But here’s a superb one written by Patricia at callmepatricia.

Feel free to ask me on tumblr or formspring my opinion on individual songs, because of course my opinion doesn’t mesh totally with the aforementioned review. Or if I get a lot of requests to do it (probably not, who am I kidding?), I’ll probably dash off a quick series of reviews.

Time to start on gay peoples post.. I’ve been putting it off for five months..

(You know, the other day, “taemin laid innocentlam” was a search term. But it was a joke, alas, I know who you are! There are only 31 people who follow me on my private Twitter. Hem.)

One thought on “[kpop] the one most glaring hole in my SHINee postings

  1. I feel bad when I see search terms for my blog that don’t apply to things I’ve posted, it makes me feel like I’ve disappointed people. -_-

    “Time to start on gay peoples post.. I’ve been putting it off for five months..”

    Woo gay people! I was going to say that you should write a review for the Lucifer album, but I’d prefer you write your post on gay people first (and then write the Lucifer album review…) :)

Share your thoughts

