a contingent* hiatus. darn.

*contingent: dependent on circumstances.

Roughly one month of school is left, and I’m already dying of schoolwork and impending doom of papers/psets/tests/midterms/finals.

If something amazing or amazingly horrible happens in the (SHINee) world, I’ll dash something off very quickly, and you can always contact me, but I will not be prioritizing The Innocent Lam. I’ll try, but if you don’t hear from me for two weeks, I’m very probably dead from all the schoolwork and studying. I think I will sneak in a few lazy posts, like funny macros. Dammit, I feel like someone who is trying to decide which limb to cut off in order to survive.

Enjoy the beginning of spring.

stay cool, everyone

Share your thoughts

