thank you

I do a lot of news reading on Google Reader, and one day I was checking my trends. On trends, you get to see statistics such as when you read news the most (afternoons on Sunday), and what news you read the most frequently (apparently a lot of Gizmodo). There’s a section called “Subscription Trends” which ranks feeds in categories such as “most obscure.” For a long time, The Innocent Lam was on the most obscure category with only two subscribers. However, that day, I didn’t see it there! To my surprise, I had gotten 29 subscribers via Google Reader!

Thank you, again, so much.

One thought on “thank you

  1. sigh.. since then it has dropped to 25. LOL. They must have gotten tired of my non-kpop posts. “She’s too pretentious!!! No one can have an opinion on everything!”

    well, woops

Share your thoughts

