[kpop] SHINee cheer up no. 2!

I am back at school, and though that’s not a cause for celebration (more work!), I might as well cheer everyone up in this cold weather! Can you guess which are my favorites?

The ones that made me laugh out loud with the “This boy needs some chicken lovin” because I could totally imagine Onew saying that, Minho saying in the first one, “das rite” (like a boss!), and “dat soupa luv” because I don’t really like Teen Top’s Supa Luv. But I love soup! ^^

want to see more funnies?

  1. SHINee cheer up #1
  2. 2min & SHINee #3
  3. SHINee funnies #4
  4. Random: Big Bang, SuJu, TVXQ #5
  5. SHINee cheep up #6

2 thoughts on “[kpop] SHINee cheer up no. 2!

Share your thoughts

