[blog] taking post suggestions

I’m interested in what you’d like to see more of– I’m always open to suggestions. For example, someone recently asked me to talk about SHINee’s “Wonderful Day,” which I will do after all 10 episodes are released.

It’s not as if I don’t have things to say– it’s more like I don’t know if they’ll actually be interesting to you all. Would you like me to focus on more kpop? Talk about more the college lifestyle? Recruiting? Politics? Just muse in general? It’s a totally open forum. Also, if you know me, I’m really motivated by guidelines and deadlines, so if there’s a real “YES MICHELLE WRITE ABOUT THIS” response, I think it could be better for this blog and keeping me off indefinite hiatus.

If you have an idea, you can drop me a line (anonymously) on Ask.fm with topics, or comment below. Thank you in advance!

3 thoughts on “[blog] taking post suggestions

  1. college lifestyle in US! I’ve studied in UK and now studying in Australia and I have no clue of how college lifestyle is in US! If you want, I can write about my lifestyles…..which is actually a good idea..

    x
    Rosie

  2. Yes, please!
    If it’s possible after the whole 10 episode of SHINee’s “Wonderful Days” write a review about the show & about the members.
    Actually I like all your post. Although some, I do not quite understand but it helps me keep up with the “younger generation”.

Share your thoughts

