[kpop] er. some bitchy pudding?

PUDDING

Minho (left) and Key (right) from SHINee at a fanmeeting

Random picture I came across.  I guess it must be some stubborn pudding, fighting to stay on Minho’s lower lip.. I can hear the fangirls now: “I WISH I WAS THAT SPECK OF PUDDING!! LIKE ZOMG HIS TONGUE!!!” Me: “Minho does realize he has a perfectly good white jacket to wipe that chocolate pudding off on.. what a dumbass.”

One thought on “[kpop] er. some bitchy pudding?

  1. Pingback: [kpop/musings] why do I bother fangirling SHINee anymore.. ? « the innocent lam

Share your thoughts

